Our faculty is made up of award-winning writers, journalists, thinkers, and artists like:

  • Toyosi Ogunseye, Head BBC West Africa
  • Peter Okwoche, BBC Senior Correspondent London
  • Minna Salami, writer, thinker and speaker and referred to as one of the leading voices of contemporary feminism
  • Mayeni Jones, BBC Senior Correspondent Lagos
  • Ellah Wakatama Allfrey, OBE and Booker Prize Judge
  • Kaine Agary, IP lawyer and Winner Nigeria NLNG Literature prize
  • Deji Olutoye, IP Lawyer at the Lodt
  • Peju Akande, Award winning journalists, author and copy writer
  • Toni Kan, PR practitioner and award winning writer
  • Toyin Akinosho, Ex Chevron Geologist, CNN Africa journalist of the year winner and publisher Africa Oil and Gas magazine
  • Victor Ehikhamenor, award winning artist
  • Marcel Okeke, Former Chief Economist Zenith Bank